From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Queensland Theatre Plays & Theatre

Queensland Theatre's The Longest Minute


Friday 18 October
Venue: CPAC Studio
image for ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings Classical Music

ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings


Saturday 19 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Matrix Dance and Ballet

Matrix


Friday 1 November
Venue: CPAC Studio
Coming Soon
Image for Smokie Live Music

Smokie


Tuesday 12 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Naughty or Nice Dance and Ballet

Naughty or Nice


Saturday 16 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles Live Music

Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles


Monday 18 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for 60th Anniversary Buddy Holly in Concert Live Music

60th Anniversary Buddy Holly in Concert


Friday 22 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Understory Film Festival 2019 Films

Understory Film Festival 2019


Saturday 23 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Fright Before Christmas Dance and Ballet

The Fright Before Christmas


Saturday 30 November
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for A Very Kransky Christmas Comedy

A Very Kransky Christmas


Friday 6 December
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for UAC NEWS End of Year Showcase 2019 Dance and Ballet

UAC NEWS End of Year Showcase 2019


Saturday 14 December
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Best Christmas Pageant Ever Family Entertainment

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever


Saturday 14 December
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
Image for Mamma Mia! Musicals

Mamma Mia!


Friday 17 January - Saturday 1 February
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for 10cc The Things We Do For Love Tour Live Music

10cc The Things We Do For Love Tour


Tuesday 3 March
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2020 Films

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2020


Saturday 7 March
Venue: CPAC Theatre