From:  
To:  
Coming Soon
Image for Singin Musicals

Singin' in the Rain


Friday 24 May - Saturday 25 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Banff Mountain Film Festival Films

Banff Mountain Film Festival


Friday 31 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Seussical JR: The Musical Plays & Theatre

Seussical JR: The Musical


Friday 31 May - Saturday 1 June
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Troy Cassar-Daley Live Music

Troy Cassar-Daley


Saturday 1 June
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Ten Tenors Love is in the Air Live Music

The Ten Tenors Love is in the Air


Wednesday 5 June - Thursday 6 June
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation Dance & Ballet

A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation


Friday 7 June
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Billionaire Boy Children's Events

Billionaire Boy


Monday 10 June - Tuesday 11 June
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Robertson Brothers 60 Live Music

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety Show


Friday 14 June
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Dangerous Liaisons Dance & Ballet

Dangerous Liaisons


Friday 21 June
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Songs of Dolly Parton Live Music

The Songs of Dolly Parton


Friday 19 July
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Soweto Gospel Choir 2019 Live Music

Soweto Gospel Choir 2019


Friday 19 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre