From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Kate Miller-Heidke Live Music

Kate Miller-Heidke


Saturday 28 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour Live Music

Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour


Saturday 21 September
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
image for Dead Puppet Society - Laser Beak Man Theatre

Dead Puppet Society - Laser Beak Man


Friday 13 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Coming Soon
Image for I Want to Know What Love Is Plays & Theatre

I Want to Know What Love Is


Friday 23 August
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Opera Queensland - Songs to Die For Classical Music

Opera Queensland - Songs to Die For


Sunday 25 August
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour Live Music

Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour


Thursday 29 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Circa Circus and Physical Theatre

Circa's Peepshow


Friday 30 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Ross Noble - Humournoid Comedy

Ross Noble - Humournoid


Saturday 7 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for FNQ Dance Academy Dance and Ballet

FNQ Dance Academy 'Showtime - Stars of the Future'


Sunday 8 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Dead Puppet Society - Laser Beak Man Theatre

Dead Puppet Society - Laser Beak Man


Friday 13 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Bell Shakespeare Plays & Theatre

Bell Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing


Saturday 14 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour Live Music

Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour


Saturday 21 September
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
Image for Classical Serenade - NQ Chamber Orchestra Classical Music

Classical Serenade - NQ Chamber Orchestra


Sunday 22 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Postmodern Jukebox Live Music

Postmodern Jukebox


Friday 27 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Kate Miller-Heidke Live Music

Kate Miller-Heidke


Saturday 28 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre