From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Kate Miller-Heidke Live Music

Kate Miller-Heidke


Saturday 28 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour Live Music

Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour


Saturday 21 September
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
image for Dead Puppet Society - Laser Beak Man Theatre

Dead Puppet Society - Laser Beak Man


Friday 13 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Coming Soon
Image for Imperial Russian Ballet Company: Swan Lake Dance and Ballet

Imperial Russian Ballet Company: Swan Lake


Thursday 3 October - Friday 4 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Alice in the Antipathies Plays and Theatre

Alice in the Antipathies


Saturday 5 October - Saturday 12 October
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Radical Reels Tour 2019 Films

Radical Reels Tour 2019


Thursday 10 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Arj Barker- We Need To Talk Comedy

Arj Barker- We Need To Talk


Friday 11 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Glenn Miller Orchestra Live Music

The Glenn Miller Orchestra


Saturday 12 October
Venue: CPAC - Theatre
Image for Spot Children's Events

Spot


Tuesday 15 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Longest Minute Plays & Theatre

The Longest Minute


Friday 18 October
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings Classical Music

ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings


Saturday 19 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless Live Music

Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless


Monday 28 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Ultimate Eagles Experience Live Music

The Ultimate Eagles Experience


Saturday 2 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Cosentino LIVE Magic, Illusion and Hypnosis

Cosentino LIVE


Sunday 10 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Smokie Live Music

Smokie


Tuesday 12 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre