From:  
To:  
Coronavirus update: We wish to reassure all ticket buyers that full refunds will be given for any or all performances which may be cancelled. Read more
Featured
image for Opera Queensland - Tosca Opera

Opera Queensland - Tosca


Saturday 8 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for The Comedy of Errors Plays and Theatre

The Comedy of Errors


Saturday 12 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Beep by Windmill Theatre Co Childrens Play and Theatre

Beep by Windmill Theatre Co


Tuesday 8 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Coming Soon
Image for Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue Live Music and Dance

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue


Saturday 15 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Belladiva - The Skylark Project Live Music

Morning Melodies - Belladiva - The Skylark Project


Monday 17 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Lior & Paul Grabowsky Live Music

Lior & Paul Grabowsky


Friday 21 August
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Beep by Windmill Theatre Co Childrens Play and Theatre

Beep by Windmill Theatre Co


Tuesday 8 September
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for The Comedy of Errors Plays and Theatre

The Comedy of Errors


Saturday 12 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!! Comedy

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!


Wednesday 23 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Nutcracker & Don Quixote - Imperial Russian Ballet Co Dance & Ballet

The Nutcracker & Don Quixote - Imperial Russian Ballet Co


Thursday 1 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Bluey Childrens Events

Bluey's Big Play - The Stage Show


Friday 2 October - Sunday 4 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Darren Coggan Live Music

Morning Melodies - Darren Coggan's Campfire


Monday 12 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Robertson Brothers 60 Live Music

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety TV Show 2020


Friday 23 October
Venue: CPAC - Theatre
Image for BJORN AGAIN Live Music

BJORN AGAIN


Friday 30 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy Live Music

Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy


Monday 23 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre