From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Washington Live Music

Washington


Saturday 24 October 2020
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
image for Understory Film Festival 2020 Film Festival

Understory Film Festival 2020


Saturday 7 November 2020
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
Coming Soon
Image for Washington Live Music

Washington


Saturday 24 October 2020
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
Image for Understory Film Festival 2020 Film Festival

Understory Film Festival 2020


Saturday 7 November 2020
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
Image for Welcome Aboard - June Vale Dancescapes 2020 Dance and Ballet

Welcome Aboard - June Vale Dancescapes 2020


Friday 13 November 2020 - Saturday 14 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Dance Force Grad 2020 Dance & Ballet

Dance Force Grad 2020


Sunday 15 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Prospect Terrace by Angela Murphy Plays and Theatre

Prospect Terrace by Angela Murphy


Friday 20 November 2020 - Sunday 22 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy Live Music

Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy


Monday 23 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Jimeoin - Ramble On Comedy

Jimeoin - Ramble On


Sunday 29 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for A Celtic Christmas Plays and Theatre

A Celtic Christmas


Thursday 10 December 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Beatles 50 Years On Live Music

The Beatles 50 Years On


Friday 19 February 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for World of Musicals Live Music

World of Musicals


Thursday 8 April 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for A Salute To Roy Orbison Live Music

A Salute To Roy Orbison


Saturday 10 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue Live Music and Dance

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue


Friday 30 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre