From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Queensland Theatre Plays & Theatre

Queensland Theatre's The Longest Minute


Friday 18 October
Venue: CPAC Studio
image for ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings Classical Music

ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings


Saturday 19 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Matrix Dance and Ballet

Matrix


Friday 1 November
Venue: CPAC Studio
Coming Soon
Image for Queensland Theatre Plays & Theatre

Queensland Theatre's The Longest Minute


Friday 18 October
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings Classical Music

ACO Collective - Serenades for Strings


Saturday 19 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Redlynch Arts Course of Excellence Showcase School Event

Redlynch Arts Course of Excellence Showcase


Sunday 20 October
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Brass Sweat and Tears 2019 Live Music

Brass Sweat and Tears 2019


Saturday 26 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless Live Music

Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless


Monday 28 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for St Mary School Event

St Mary's Catholic College Presentation Evening


Tuesday 29 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Night of Innovation 2019 School Event

Night of Innovation 2019


Wednesday 30 October
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Matrix Dance and Ballet

Matrix


Friday 1 November
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for The Ultimate Eagles Experience Live Music

The Ultimate Eagles Experience


Saturday 2 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for FUTUREHEROES Dance and Ballet

FUTUREHEROES


Saturday 9 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Soul Song: Better When I Live Music

Soul Song: Better When I'm Singing


Saturday 9 November
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Cosentino LIVE Magic, Illusion and Hypnosis

Cosentino LIVE


Sunday 10 November
Venue: CPAC Theatre