From:  
To:  
Coming Soon
Image for Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019 Comedy

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019


Friday 26 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Petula Clark Live Music

Petula Clark


Saturday 27 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for #firstworldwhitegirls: Spirit Animal Plays & Theatre

#firstworldwhitegirls: Spirit Animal


Saturday 27 April
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Fiddler on The Roof Musicals

Fiddler on The Roof


Thursday 2 May - Friday 3 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Umbilical Brothers: Speedmouse Comedy

The Umbilical Brothers: Speedmouse


Saturday 4 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Sydney Writers Festival Livestream 2019 Plays & Theatre

Sydney Writers Festival Livestream 2019


Saturday 4 May - Sunday 5 May
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Alliance Francaise de Cairns French Film Festival 2019 Films

Alliance Francaise de Cairns French Film Festival 2019


Friday 10 May - Sunday 12 May
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for The Wiggles-Wiggle Fun Tour! Children's Events

The Wiggles-Wiggle Fun Tour!


Saturday 11 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Senior Moments Plays & Theatre

Senior Moments


Wednesday 15 May
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Wolfgang Circus and Physical Theatre

Wolfgang's Magical Musical Circus


Saturday 18 May - Sunday 19 May
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Escape to the Theatre Childrens Festival

Escape to the Theatre


Saturday 18 May - Sunday 19 May
Venue: Cairns Performing Arts Centre